Portfolio for the win.

I woke up this morning on the wrong side, my arms are hurting and my back as well.
It was a pretty tough weekend.

Today Im at home, tired and destroyed but I have been working a bit with my portfolio, sketching som ideas for a layout for the homepage and so, I think Im gonna take some help from  Martin when I design it later.
I will soon also start working on the profile for "trash", our new club in Vasteras. This is a good project to try some new interesting design ideas.

I also have to get one new website so i can move my blog or at least get a better URL for it.
there is a lot going on as you can see.

I also have to find a new home pretty quickly so Im interested in everything.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0