Godmorning Hyper Island

A new day at Hyper Island with all the Digital media students.
Its pretty calm here today, right now around 10 people in the class here.

I've just finished downloading and installning the new CS 3 Design pack and this weekand Im about to buy a mouse for my computer. Maybee I'll buy a bigger screen as well. I will look into that.
Yesterday or if it was wednesday I told you that Im about to tell you things about the digital media trends. here is my vision of it after interviews with a couple of agencies in London.

- First of all the social networking part will grow bigger, the agencies have to find ways to use them. Creative solutions, interactive solutions with the people who are a part of a social network is effective.

 - We more and more have to take notice of the mobile technology- iphone have taken the market by storm.

- SEO(search engine optimization), we talked about this google phenomenon last year, I was a bit passive on it but its a fact that Google have all the chances in the world to become the internet GOD.

there is a lot of more trends going on but for the moment these three is the major ones from my point of view. Especially the one with social networking, since youtube and facebook is two of the biggest sites today.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0