Flash. textfield.1. Lets do flash.

First day of motion almost at an end,
I will leave school as soon as Im finished downloading some new programs.

image2


First part of the day:
I was a bit tired since we got to Stockholm by car from Vasteras, it was also a long weekend with a lot of work and hanging around with people. I also took care of my sisters son a bit.
We got to see a lot of things done by people, they called it inspiration and it was OK, some good stuff by fakepilot. (www.fakepilot.com).
Second part of the day:
The flash lecture, Oh my, it was what I needed. Some good tips on basic stuff , good for an amature like me.
We also got the new assignment for the group, this time when we got the task we wasnt so passive, I really think that our evaluation from the last project helped us and this time we are going to do great stuff.

right now then Im downloading the new adobe programs, after fx is going to be really fun to learn tomorrow and Im looking forward to the assignments as well.
with this godnight and hope you enjoy the reading.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0