morning,

This wasnt the best of days,
I woke up around 7 am and took a shower just to realise how awful I felt.
I went to bed again, just to take a quick nap before heading of to telefonplan, but I couldnt wake up, something was not right and here I am at 4 pm writing about it, I have been sleeping since and my head hurts.

We got some feedback from the latest moduleback and I think I have some parts not taken care of. But I will fix this no worries.

So the latest time on Hyper Island we have been working with the module Concept and Development, this is the 4th module and Im really enjoying it. its fun to generate ideas and to work as a team with a final goal to get investments in our idea.

I will write more in this blogg, but I will also include more about me and not just all the Hyper Island things, think it will be more interesting for everybody to read this if its more personal so here it goes.
I hope I will be up from bed tomorrow, dont have the time to stay home and be ill. No way.

Best,
patric sundling

Kommentarer
Postat av: Inga

Appreciate it for helping out, good info .

2013-02-12 @ 09:21:25
URL: http://public3nemy.tumblr.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0