Good evening or night.

I am tired today, this weekand has been a bit rough with the new apartment. I will live in a room in Årstaberg in Stockholm, sharing a flat with Niklas from Digital media and his friend Lars.

I havent been writing here for a while since we are right now working with a project in the category Experience technology. We have our own blog wich Im responsible for check it out http://grouponehi.blogspot.com its in english so it suits everyone.

It has been two very interesting weeks with a lot of work on our idea the "monsterbox".

On thursday evening or friday morning I will let you know everything about it
but right now I have to sleep so i can meet up with my group in school tomorrow morning at eight.

best regards,
patric

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0