I dont write that often.

In the beginning I really enjoyed writing in a journal or a blog, but I think Im fed up with it to be honest.
I have been writing in blog's for around two years every day, in almost 3-4 differente ones at a time and it comes to a part were you dont find it interesting anymore.

I am sorry to say that, but I will try to write here more often, I have so much to say about my progress and where I am heading but Im to tired to write everything down. Its so much.

Well this week havnt started that good, I have been sick since thursday last week, and since I dont take care of myself it ends up with fever and a cold. GREAT WORK PATRIC!

I have been sleeping about 48 of 72 hours the last three days.
I have to sleep som more now.
School tomorrow I hope or else I go insane.

best regards
patric

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0